14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the AmaDante

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
AmaWaterways - AmaDante
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Budapest, Hungary
Departure Date: 06/08/2017 more dates »
AmaWaterways AmaDante River Cruise Cruise Ship
AmaDante Ship Review

The AmaDante was introduced in 2008 and features spacious staterooms, most with French Balconies.

AmaDante 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 06/08/2017Depart from Budapest
Friday, 06/09/2017Bratislava
Saturday, 06/10/2017Vienna
Sunday, 06/11/2017Dürnstein
Sunday, 06/11/2017Melk
Monday, 06/12/2017Linz
Monday, 06/12/2017Passau
Tuesday, 06/13/2017Regensburg
Wednesday, 06/14/2017Nuremberg
Thursday, 06/15/2017Nuremberg
Friday, 06/16/2017Bamberg
Saturday, 06/17/2017Kitzingen
Saturday, 06/17/2017Würzburg
Sunday, 06/18/2017Wertheim
Monday, 06/19/2017Mainz
Monday, 06/19/2017Rüdesheim
Monday, 06/19/2017Koblenz
Tuesday, 06/20/2017Zell
Tuesday, 06/20/2017Cochem
Wednesday, 06/21/2017Zell
Wednesday, 06/21/2017Trier
Thursday, 06/22/2017Arrive at Luxembourg

 

Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the AmaDante
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 08, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 17, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 14, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 12, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.