14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the AmaDante

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
AmaWaterways - AmaDante
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Departure Date: 08/31/2017 more dates »
AmaWaterways AmaDante River Cruise Cruise Ship
AmaDante Ship Review

The AmaDante was introduced in 2008 and features spacious staterooms, most with French Balconies.

AmaDante 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 08/31/2017Depart from Luxembourg
Friday, 09/01/2017Bernkastel
Friday, 09/01/2017Trier
Saturday, 09/02/2017Rhine Gorge
Saturday, 09/02/2017Rüdesheim
Saturday, 09/02/2017Koblenz
Sunday, 09/03/2017Mainz
Monday, 09/04/2017Wertheim
Tuesday, 09/05/2017Kitzingen
Tuesday, 09/05/2017Würzburg
Wednesday, 09/06/2017Bamberg
Thursday, 09/07/2017Nuremberg
Friday, 09/08/2017Nuremberg
Saturday, 09/09/2017Regensburg
Sunday, 09/10/2017Linz
Sunday, 09/10/2017Passau
Monday, 09/11/2017Vienna
Monday, 09/11/2017Melk
Tuesday, 09/12/2017Vienna
Wednesday, 09/13/2017Budapest
Thursday, 09/14/2017Arrive at Budapest

 

Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the AmaDante
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Aug 31, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 28, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 26, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.