7 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the AmaLotus

Quick Specs 7 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
AmaWaterways - AmaLotus
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Siem Reap, Cambodia
Departure Date: 04/21/2014 more dates »
AmaWaterways AmaLotus River Cruise Cruise Ship
AmaLotus Ship Review

The new 124-passenger AmaLotus will join the company’s La Marguerite in sailing seven-day cruises between Siem Reap, Cambodia, and Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

AmaLotus 7 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 04/21/2014Depart from Siem Reap
Tuesday, 04/22/2014Tonle Sap Lake
Wednesday, 04/23/2014Koh Chen
Thursday, 04/24/2014Kampong-Chhnang
Friday, 04/25/2014Oudong
Saturday, 04/26/2014Kampong-Tralach
Sunday, 04/27/2014Phnom Penh
Monday, 04/28/2014Phnom Penh
Tuesday, 04/29/2014Border Crossing
Wednesday, 04/30/2014Tan Chau
Thursday, 05/01/2014Xeo Quyt
Friday, 05/02/2014Sa Dec
Saturday, 05/03/2014Cai Be
Sunday, 05/04/2014Arrive at Ho Chi Minh City

 

Other 7 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Itineraries on the AmaLotus
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
April 21, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
June 30, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
July 14, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
July 28, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
August 11, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
August 25, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
September 08, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
September 22, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
October 06, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
October 20, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.