14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the AmaPrima

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
AmaWaterways - AmaPrima
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 06/09/2018
AmaWaterways AmaPrima River Cruise Cruise Ship
AmaPrima Ship Review

The AmaPrima, launched in 2013, incorporates design elements that were inspired by classic ocean yachts. Some of the new features are a glass elevator and a swimming pool with a swim up bar.

AmaPrima 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 06/09/2018Depart from Amsterdam
Sunday, 06/10/2018Amsterdam
Monday, 06/11/2018Cologne
Tuesday, 06/12/2018Rhine Gorge
Tuesday, 06/12/2018Rüdesheim
Wednesday, 06/13/2018Miltenberg
Wednesday, 06/13/2018Wertheim
Thursday, 06/14/2018Würzburg
Friday, 06/15/2018Bamberg
Saturday, 06/16/2018Nuremberg
Sunday, 06/17/2018Regensburg
Monday, 06/18/2018Passau
Tuesday, 06/19/2018Dürnstein
Tuesday, 06/19/2018Melk
Wednesday, 06/20/2018Vienna
Thursday, 06/21/2018Bratislava
Friday, 06/22/2018Budapest
Saturday, 06/23/2018Arrive at Budapest

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.