14 Night Oriental Cruise on the AmaPura

Quick Specs 14 Night Oriental Cruise
AmaWaterways - AmaPura
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Mandalay, Myanmar
Departure Date: 12/21/2016
AmaWaterways AmaPura River Cruise Cruise Ship
AmaPura Ship Review

AmaPura launched in fall 2014. The 56-passenger ship cruises on Myanmar’s Irrawaddy River.

AmaPura 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 12/21/2016Depart from Mandalay
Thursday, 12/22/2016Amarapura
Thursday, 12/22/2016Mingun
Thursday, 12/22/2016Mandalay
Friday, 12/23/2016Sagaing
Friday, 12/23/2016Inwa
Saturday, 12/24/2016Bagan
Saturday, 12/24/2016Yandabo
Sunday, 12/25/2016Bagan
Monday, 12/26/2016Salay
Monday, 12/26/2016Tant Kyi Taung
Tuesday, 12/27/2016MaGwe
Wednesday, 12/28/2016Tha Yet Myo
Wednesday, 12/28/2016Minhla
Thursday, 12/29/2016Pyay
Friday, 12/30/2016Myan Aung
Saturday, 12/31/2016Aing Ta Lote
Sunday, 01/01/2017Da Nyu Phyu
Monday, 01/02/2017Maubin
Monday, 01/02/2017Yangon
Tuesday, 01/03/2017Arrive at Yangon


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.