14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the AmaSonata

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
AmaWaterways - AmaSonata
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Budapest, Hungary
Departure Date: 12/19/2016
AmaWaterways AmaSonata River Cruise Cruise Ship
AmaSonata Ship Review

This 164-passenger vessel made its debut in July 2014 and is a sister to the AmaCerto. The AmaSonata has staterooms with twin balconies, a choice of dining venues, and a heated pool with swim-up bar.

AmaSonata 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 12/19/2016Depart from Budapest
Tuesday, 12/20/2016Budapest
Wednesday, 12/21/2016Vienna
Thursday, 12/22/2016Melk
Friday, 12/23/2016Passau
Saturday, 12/24/2016Regensburg
Sunday, 12/25/2016Nuremberg
Monday, 12/26/2016Nuremberg
Tuesday, 12/27/2016Bamberg
Wednesday, 12/28/2016Kitzingen
Wednesday, 12/28/2016Würzburg
Thursday, 12/29/2016Miltenberg
Thursday, 12/29/2016Wertheim
Friday, 12/30/2016Rüdesheim
Friday, 12/30/2016Koblenz
Saturday, 12/31/2016Cologne
Sunday, 01/01/2017Amsterdam
Monday, 01/02/2017Arrive at Amsterdam


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.