14 Night U.S. & Inland Waterways Cruise on the Queen of the Mississippi

Quick Specs 14 Night U.S. & Inland Waterways Cruise
American Cruise Lines - Queen of the Mississippi
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: St Paul, MN
Departure Date: 10/13/2018
American Cruise Lines Queen of the Mississippi River Cruise Cruise Ship
Queen of the Mississippi Ship Review

The new Queen of the Mississippi made its debut in 2015. Originally named the American Eagle, the paddlewheeler has design elements reminiscent of an earlier tiime coupled with a surprising assortment of modern luxuries.

Queen of the Mississippi 14 Night U.S. & Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 10/13/2018Depart from St. Paul, Minnesota
Sunday, 10/14/2018Red Wing, Minnesota
Monday, 10/15/2018La Crosse, Wisconsin
Tuesday, 10/16/2018Dubuque, Iowa
Wednesday, 10/17/2018Davenport, Iowa
Thursday, 10/18/2018Day of River Cruising
Friday, 10/19/2018Hannibal, Missouri
Saturday, 10/20/2018St. Louis, Missouri
Sunday, 10/21/2018Day of River Cruising
Monday, 10/22/2018Memphis, Tennessee
Tuesday, 10/23/2018Day of River Cruising
Wednesday, 10/24/2018Vicksburg, Mississippi
Thursday, 10/25/2018Natchez, Mississippi
Friday, 10/26/2018Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Saturday, 10/27/2018Arrive at New Orleans, Louisiana

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.