16 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Avalon Angkor

Quick Specs 16 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
Avalon Waterways - Avalon Angkor
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Departure Date: 09/19/2014 more dates »
Avalon Waterways Avalon Angkor River Cruise Cruise Ship
Avalon Angkor Ship Review

Launched in 2012, the Avalon Angkor was specifically designed to cruise along the Mekong River where other ships are unable to go. Built by traditional craftsmen, the ship has a colonial charm and is hand finished in brass and teak.

Avalon Angkor 16 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 09/19/2014Arrive in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Saturday, 09/20/2014Ho Chi Minh City
Sunday, 09/21/2014Ho Chi Minh City. Excursion to Cu Chi Tunnels
Monday, 09/22/2014Ho Chi Minh City (Embarkation)
Tuesday, 09/23/2014Cruising: Cai BeSa Dec
Wednesday, 09/24/2014Cruising: Chau DocCambodian Border Crossing
Thursday, 09/25/2014Cruising: Phnom Penh
Friday, 09/26/2014Cruising: Phnom PenhPrek Bang Kong
Saturday, 09/27/2014Cruising: Wat HancheyAngkor Ban
Sunday, 09/28/2014Cruising: Prek DamKonpong LouangKampong Tralach
Monday, 09/29/2014Cruising: Siem Reap (Disembarkation)
Tuesday, 09/30/2014Siem Reap
Wednesday, 10/01/2014Siem ReapLuang Prabang, Laos
Thursday, 10/02/2014Luang Prabang
Friday, 10/03/2014Luang Prabang
Saturday, 10/04/2014Luang PrabangBangkok, Thailand
Sunday, 10/05/2014Arrive at Bangkok

 

Other 16 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Angkor
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
September 19, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
October 17, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
October 31, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
November 14, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
November 28, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
December 12, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
December 26, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.