12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Artistry II

Quick Specs 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Avalon Waterways - Avalon Artistry II
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Munich, Germany
Departure Date: 05/21/2014 more dates »
Avalon Waterways Avalon Artistry II River Cruise Cruise Ship
Avalon Artistry II Ship Review

One of two new ships being introduced by Avalon Waterways in spring 2013, the 128-passenger Avalon Artistry II will sail on the Rhine river.

Avalon Artistry II 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 05/21/2014Arrive in Munich, Germany
Thursday, 05/22/2014Munich
Friday, 05/23/2014Munich. Excursion to Neuschwanstein & Oberammergau
Saturday, 05/24/2014Munich-Passau (Embarkation)
Sunday, 05/25/2014Regensburg
Monday, 05/26/2014Nuremberg
Tuesday, 05/27/2014Bamberg-Kitzingen
Wednesday, 05/28/2014Wurzburg
Thursday, 05/29/2014Miltenberg
Friday, 05/30/2014Boppard-Rhine Gorge-Rudesheim
Saturday, 05/31/2014Speyer
Sunday, 06/01/2014Strasbourg, France
Monday, 06/02/2014Basel, Switzerland (Disembarkation)

 

Other 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Artistry II
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 21, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
July 09, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
August 27, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
October 15, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.