14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Expression

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Avalon Waterways - Avalon Expression
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 06/06/2017 more dates »
Avalon Waterways Avalon Expression River Cruise Cruise Ship
Avalon Expression Ship Review

The Avalon Expression, launched in 2013, is a 164-passenger ship that is almost identical to the Avalon Panorama and Avalon Vista. It offers cruises on the Rhine, Main, and Danube Rivers.

Avalon Expression 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 06/06/2017Arrive in Amsterdam, Holland (Embarkation)
Wednesday, 06/07/2017Amsterdam
Thursday, 06/08/2017Cologne, Germany
Friday, 06/09/2017Rhine Gorge?Rüdesheim
Saturday, 06/10/2017Main Village River
Sunday, 06/11/2017Würzburg
Monday, 06/12/2017Bamberg
Tuesday, 06/13/2017Nuremberg
Wednesday, 06/14/2017Regensburg
Thursday, 06/15/2017Passau
Friday, 06/16/2017Dürnstein, Austria. Excursion to Göttweig Abbey
Saturday, 06/17/2017Vienna
Sunday, 06/18/2017Bratislava, Slovakia
Monday, 06/19/2017Budapest, Hungary
Tuesday, 06/20/2017Budapest (Disembarkation)


Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Expression
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 06, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 18, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 12, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.