22 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Illumination

Quick Specs 22 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Avalon Waterways - Avalon Illumination
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Istanbul, Turkey
Departure Date: 07/23/2017
Avalon Waterways Avalon Illumination River Cruise Cruise Ship
Avalon Illumination Ship Review

Launched in 2014, the beautiful Avalon Illumination, a sister to the Avalon Expression, cruises along the legendary Rhine, Main, and Danube Rivers.

Avalon Illumination 22 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 07/23/2017Arrive in Istanbul, Turkey
Monday, 07/24/2017Istanbul
Tuesday, 07/25/2017Istanbul
Wednesday, 07/26/2017Istanbul?Bucharest, Romania
Thursday, 07/27/2017Bucharest?Fetesti (Embarkation)
Friday, 07/28/2017St. Gheorghe. Danube Delta Excursion
Saturday, 07/29/2017Cernavoda. Excursion to Constanta
Sunday, 07/30/2017Rousse, Bulgaria. Excursion to Veliko Târnovo & A
Monday, 07/31/2017Vidin, Bulgaria. Excursion to Belogradchik
Tuesday, 08/01/2017Iron Gates. Excursion to Lepenski Vir, Serbia
Wednesday, 08/02/2017Belgrade, Serbia
Thursday, 08/03/2017Mohács, Hungary. Excursion to Pécs
Friday, 08/04/2017Budapest
Saturday, 08/05/2017Budapest?Vienna, Austria
Sunday, 08/06/2017Vienna
Monday, 08/07/2017Dürnstein?Melk
Tuesday, 08/08/2017Passau, Germany
Wednesday, 08/09/2017Regensburg
Thursday, 08/10/2017Roth-Nuremberg
Friday, 08/11/2017Nuremberg (Disembarkation)?Prague, Czech Republic
Saturday, 08/12/2017Prague
Sunday, 08/13/2017Prague
Monday, 08/14/2017Arrive at Prague


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.