13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Illumination

Quick Specs 13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Avalon Waterways - Avalon Illumination
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Bucharest, Romania
Departure Date: 07/22/2015 more dates »
Avalon Waterways Avalon Illumination River Cruise Cruise Ship
Avalon Illumination Ship Review

Launched in 2014, the beautiful Avalon Illumination, a sister to the Avalon Expression, cruises along the legendary Rhine, Main, and Danube Rivers.

Avalon Illumination 13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 07/22/2015Arrive in Bucharest, Romania
Thursday, 07/23/2015Bucharest Fetesti (Embarkation)
Friday, 07/24/2015St. Gheorghe. Danube Delta Excursion
Saturday, 07/25/2015Cernavoda. Excursion to Constanta
Sunday, 07/26/2015Rousse, Bulgaria. Excursion to Veliko T rnovo &am
Monday, 07/27/2015Cetate
Tuesday, 07/28/2015Iron Gates. Excursion to Lepenski Vir, Serbia
Wednesday, 07/29/2015Belgrade, Serbia
Thursday, 07/30/2015Vukovar & Osijek, Croatia
Friday, 07/31/2015Budapest
Saturday, 08/01/2015Budapest
Sunday, 08/02/2015Bratislava, Slovakia (Disembarkation) Vienna, Au
Monday, 08/03/2015Vienna
Tuesday, 08/04/2015Arrive at Vienna

 

Other 13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Illumination
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
July 22, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
October 14, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
October 05, 2016Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.