19 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Luminary

Quick Specs 19 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Avalon Waterways - Avalon Luminary
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Bucharest, Romania
Departure Date: 05/18/2018
Avalon Waterways Avalon Luminary River Cruise Cruise Ship
Avalon Luminary Ship Review

Launched in 2010 along with sister ship Felicity, the Avalon Luminary can carry 138 passengers and includes an outdoor grill with seating for 40 (a feature unique to Avalon ships). Both the Luminary and the Felicity feature 65 staterooms and four junior suites.

Avalon Luminary 19 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 05/18/2018Arrive in Bucharest, Romania
Saturday, 05/19/2018Bucharest?Fetesti (Embarkation)
Sunday, 05/20/2018St. Gheorghe. Danube Delta Excursion
Monday, 05/21/2018Cernavoda. Excursion to Constanta
Tuesday, 05/22/2018Rousse, Bulgaria. Excursion to Veliko Târnovo & A
Wednesday, 05/23/2018Vidin. Excursion to Belogradchik
Thursday, 05/24/2018Iron Gates. Excursion to Lepenski Vir, Serbia
Friday, 05/25/2018Belgrade
Saturday, 05/26/2018Mohács, Hungary. Excursion to Pécs
Sunday, 05/27/2018Budapest
Monday, 05/28/2018Budapest?Vienna, Austria
Tuesday, 05/29/2018Vienna
Wednesday, 05/30/2018Dürnstein?Melk
Thursday, 05/31/2018Passau, Germany
Friday, 06/01/2018Regensburg
Saturday, 06/02/2018Nuremberg
Sunday, 06/03/2018Nuremberg (Disembarkation)?Prague, Czech Republic
Monday, 06/04/2018Prague
Tuesday, 06/05/2018Prague
Wednesday, 06/06/2018Arrive at Prague

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.