15 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Avalon Myanmar

Quick Specs 15 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
Avalon Waterways - Avalon Myanmar
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Yangon, Myanmar
Departure Date: 09/09/2017 more dates »
Avalon Waterways Avalon Myanmar River Cruise Cruise Ship
Avalon Myanmar Ship Review

In 2015, Avalon Waterways introduced their all suite ship concept in Myanmar. Built by local craftsmen, the Avalon Myanmar reflects the character and traditions of Myanmar while offering all the modern features today's travelers expect.

Avalon Myanmar 15 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 09/09/2017Arrive Yangon, Myanmar
Sunday, 09/10/2017Yangon
Monday, 09/11/2017Yangon?Bhamo (Embarkation)?Second Defile
Tuesday, 09/12/2017Kyun Daw
Wednesday, 09/13/2017Katha?Tigyang
Thursday, 09/14/2017Kya Hnyat
Friday, 09/15/2017Kyauk Myaung
Saturday, 09/16/2017Mingun?Mandalay?Amarapura
Sunday, 09/17/2017Mandalay
Monday, 09/18/2017Sagaing
Tuesday, 09/19/2017Shwe Pyi Thar
Wednesday, 09/20/2017Bagan
Thursday, 09/21/2017Bagan (Disembarkation)?Heho?Inle Lake
Friday, 09/22/2017Inle Lake
Saturday, 09/23/2017Inle Lake?Heho?Yangon
Sunday, 09/24/2017Arrive at Yangon

 

Other 15 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Myanmar
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sep 09, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 29, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 19, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 08, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 28, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 18, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.