16 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Avalon Myanmar

Quick Specs 16 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
Avalon Waterways - Avalon Myanmar
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Bangkok, Thailand
Departure Date: 12/25/2017 more dates »
Avalon Waterways Avalon Myanmar River Cruise Cruise Ship
Avalon Myanmar Ship Review

In 2015, Avalon Waterways introduced their all suite ship concept in Myanmar. Built by local craftsmen, the Avalon Myanmar reflects the character and traditions of Myanmar while offering all the modern features today's travelers expect.

Avalon Myanmar 16 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 12/25/2017Arrive Bangkok, Thailand
Tuesday, 12/26/2017Bangkok
Wednesday, 12/27/2017Bangkok
Thursday, 12/28/2017Bangkok?Yangon, Myanmar
Friday, 12/29/2017Yangon
Saturday, 12/30/2017Yangon?Bagan (Embarkation)
Sunday, 12/31/2017Bagan
Monday, 01/01/2018Shwe Pyi Thar?Cruising
Tuesday, 01/02/2018Sagaing?Amarapura
Wednesday, 01/03/2018Mandalay
Thursday, 01/04/2018Kyauk Myaung
Friday, 01/05/2018Kya Hnyat
Saturday, 01/06/2018Tigyang
Sunday, 01/07/2018Katha
Monday, 01/08/2018Kyun Daw?Second Defile?Bhamo
Tuesday, 01/09/2018Bhamo (Disembarkation)?Yangon
Wednesday, 01/10/2018Arrive at Yangon

 

Other 16 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Myanmar
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 25, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 03, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 15, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Apr 04, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 27, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 16, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 06, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 26, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 15, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 05, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 25, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.