20 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Passion

Quick Specs 20 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Avalon Waterways - Avalon Passion
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Budapest, Hungary
Departure Date: 05/12/2017 more dates »
Avalon Waterways Avalon Passion River Cruise Cruise Ship
Avalon Passion Ship Review

The Avalon Passion, launched in 2016, features spacious suites with wall-to-wall panoramic windows that transform into a unique open-air balcony.

Avalon Passion 20 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 05/12/2017Arrive in Budapest, Hungary (Embarkation)
Saturday, 05/13/2017Budapest
Sunday, 05/14/2017Bratislava, Slovakia
Monday, 05/15/2017Vienna, Austria
Tuesday, 05/16/2017Excursion to Gottweig Abbey?Dürnstein
Wednesday, 05/17/2017Passau, Germany
Thursday, 05/18/2017Regensburg
Friday, 05/19/2017Nuremberg
Saturday, 05/20/2017Bamberg
Sunday, 05/21/2017Würzburg
Monday, 05/22/2017Main River Village
Tuesday, 05/23/2017Rüdesheim?Rhine Gorge
Wednesday, 05/24/2017Cologne
Thursday, 05/25/2017Amsterdam, Holland
Friday, 05/26/2017Amsterdam?Paris, France
Saturday, 05/27/2017Paris
Sunday, 05/28/2017Paris
Monday, 05/29/2017Paris?London, England
Tuesday, 05/30/2017London
Wednesday, 05/31/2017London
Thursday, 06/01/2017Arrive at London


Other 20 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Passion
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 12, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 21, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 27, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.