19 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Passion

Quick Specs 19 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Avalon Waterways - Avalon Passion
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Prague, Czech Republic
Departure Date: 04/17/2018 more dates »
Avalon Waterways Avalon Passion River Cruise Cruise Ship
Avalon Passion Ship Review

The Avalon Passion, launched in 2016, features spacious suites with wall-to-wall panoramic windows that transform into a unique open-air balcony.

Avalon Passion 19 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 04/17/2018Arrive in Prague, Czech Republic
Wednesday, 04/18/2018Prague
Thursday, 04/19/2018Prague
Friday, 04/20/2018Prague?Nuremberg, Germany (Embarkation)
Saturday, 04/21/2018Nuremberg
Sunday, 04/22/2018Regensburg
Monday, 04/23/2018Passau
Tuesday, 04/24/2018Melk, Austria?Vienna
Wednesday, 04/25/2018Vienna
Thursday, 04/26/2018Budapest, Hungary
Friday, 04/27/2018Budapest
Saturday, 04/28/2018Mohács. Excursion to Pécs
Sunday, 04/29/2018Belgrade, Serbia
Monday, 04/30/2018Excursion to Lepenski Vir?Iron Gates
Tuesday, 05/01/2018Cetate, Romania?Vidin, Bulgaria. Excursion to Belo
Wednesday, 05/02/2018Nikopol. Excursion to Veliko Târnovo & Arbanassi?
Thursday, 05/03/2018Oltenita, Romania (Disembarkation)?Bucharest
Friday, 05/04/2018Bucharest. Excursion to Transylvania?Brasov
Saturday, 05/05/2018Brasov?Bucharest
Sunday, 05/06/2018Arrive at Bucharest

 

Other 19 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Passion
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 17, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 26, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 24, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 02, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.