10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Poetry II

Quick Specs 10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Avalon Waterways - Avalon Poetry II
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Paris, France
Departure Date: 10/27/2016
Avalon Waterways Avalon Poetry II River Cruise Cruise Ship
Avalon Poetry II Ship Review

The Avalon Poetry II, launched in spring 2014, offers a delightfully intimate cruise setting along the Rhine, Main, and Danube Rivers.

Avalon Poetry II 10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 10/27/2016Arrive in Paris, France
Friday, 10/28/2016Paris
Saturday, 10/29/2016Paris?Dijon?Beaune?Chalon-sur-Saône (Embarkation)
Sunday, 10/30/2016Tournus
Monday, 10/31/2016Lyon
Tuesday, 11/01/2016Lyon
Wednesday, 11/02/2016Tournon/Tain l?Hermitage?Viviers
Thursday, 11/03/2016Avignon
Friday, 11/04/2016Arles
Saturday, 11/05/2016Arles (Disembarkation)?Côte d?Azur
Sunday, 11/06/2016Arrive at Côte d?Azur


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.