15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Poetry II

Quick Specs 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Avalon Waterways - Avalon Poetry II
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Cote d' Azur, France
Departure Date: 07/28/2017 more dates »
Avalon Waterways Avalon Poetry II River Cruise Cruise Ship
Avalon Poetry II Ship Review

The Avalon Poetry II, launched in spring 2014, offers a delightfully intimate cruise setting along the Rhine, Main, and Danube Rivers.

Avalon Poetry II 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 07/28/2017Arrive in Côte d?Azur, France
Saturday, 07/29/2017Côte d?Azur?Transfer to Arles (Embarkation)
Sunday, 07/30/2017Arles
Monday, 07/31/2017Avignon
Tuesday, 08/01/2017Cruising?Viviers
Wednesday, 08/02/2017Tournon/Tain l?Hermitage?Vienne
Thursday, 08/03/2017Lyon
Friday, 08/04/2017Cruising?St. Jean de Losne
Saturday, 08/05/2017St. Jean de Losne (Disembarkation)?Beaune?Basel, S
Sunday, 08/06/2017Breisach, Germany. Excursion to the Black Forest
Monday, 08/07/2017Strasbourg, France
Tuesday, 08/08/2017Excursion to Heidelberg, Germany?Mainz
Wednesday, 08/09/2017Rüdesheim?Rhine Gorge?Koblenz
Thursday, 08/10/2017Cologne
Friday, 08/11/2017Amsterdam, Holland
Saturday, 08/12/2017Amsterdam (Disembarkation)

 

Other 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Poetry II
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jul 28, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 11, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 25, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 08, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 22, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 06, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 20, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.