19 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Avalon Siem Reap

Quick Specs 19 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
Avalon Waterways - Avalon Siem Reap
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Hanoi, Vietnam
Departure Date: 06/30/2017 more dates »
Avalon Waterways Avalon Siem Reap River Cruise Cruise Ship
Avalon Siem Reap Ship Review

Avalon Waterways introduced their all suite ship concept along the Mekong River in 2015. Built by local craftsmen, the Avalon Siem Reap mixes modern comforts with the colonial charm associated with Vietnam and Cambodia.

Avalon Siem Reap 19 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 06/30/2017Arrive Hanoi, Vietnam
Saturday, 07/01/2017Hanoi
Sunday, 07/02/2017Hanoi?Ha Long Bay
Monday, 07/03/2017Ha Long Bay?Hanoi?Ho Chi Minh City
Tuesday, 07/04/2017Ho Chi Minh City
Wednesday, 07/05/2017Ho Chi Minh City. Excursion To Cu Chi Tunnels
Thursday, 07/06/2017Ho Chi Minh City (Embarkation)
Friday, 07/07/2017Cruising: Cai Be?Sa Dec
Saturday, 07/08/2017Cruising: Chau Doc?Cambodian Border Crossing
Sunday, 07/09/2017Cruising: Phnom Penh
Monday, 07/10/2017Cruising: Phnom Penh?Prek Bang Kong
Tuesday, 07/11/2017Cruising: Wat Hanchey?Angkor Ban
Wednesday, 07/12/2017Cruising: Konpong Louang?Kampong Tralach
Thursday, 07/13/2017Cruising: Siem Reap (Disembarkation)
Friday, 07/14/2017Siem Reap
Saturday, 07/15/2017Siem Reap?Luang Prabang, Laos
Sunday, 07/16/2017Luang Prabang
Monday, 07/17/2017Luang Prabang
Tuesday, 07/18/2017Luang Prabang?Bangkok, Thailand
Wednesday, 07/19/2017Arrive at Bangkok

 

Other 19 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Siem Reap
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 30, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 14, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 28, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 11, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 25, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 22, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 06, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 20, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 03, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 01, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 15, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 29, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.