15 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Avalon Siem Reap

Quick Specs 15 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
Avalon Waterways - Avalon Siem Reap
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Hanoi, Vietnam
Departure Date: 01/12/2018 more dates »
Avalon Waterways Avalon Siem Reap River Cruise Cruise Ship
Avalon Siem Reap Ship Review

Avalon Waterways introduced their all suite ship concept along the Mekong River in 2015. Built by local craftsmen, the Avalon Siem Reap mixes modern comforts with the colonial charm associated with Vietnam and Cambodia.

Avalon Siem Reap 15 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 01/12/2018Arrive Hanoi, Vietnam
Saturday, 01/13/2018Hanoi
Sunday, 01/14/2018Hanoi?Ha Long Bay
Monday, 01/15/2018Ha Long Bay-Hanoi-Ho Chi Minh City
Tuesday, 01/16/2018Ho Chi Minh City
Wednesday, 01/17/2018Ho Chi Minh City. Excursion To Cu Chi Tunnels
Thursday, 01/18/2018Ho Chi Minh City (Embarkation)
Friday, 01/19/2018Cruising: Vinh Long?Cu Lao Gieng
Saturday, 01/20/2018Cruising: Chau Doc?Long Khong A?Cambodian Border C
Sunday, 01/21/2018Cruising: Phnom Penh
Monday, 01/22/2018Phnom Penh
Tuesday, 01/23/2018Cruising: Wat Hanchey?Angkor Ban
Wednesday, 01/24/2018Cruising: Konpong Louang?Kampong Tralach
Thursday, 01/25/2018Cruising: Siem Reap (Disembarkation)
Friday, 01/26/2018Siem Reap
Saturday, 01/27/2018Arrive at Siem Reap

 

Other 15 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Siem Reap
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 12, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jan 26, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 09, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 23, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 09, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 23, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 29, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 13, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 27, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 10, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.