15 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Avalon Siem Reap

Quick Specs 15 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
Avalon Waterways - Avalon Siem Reap
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Departure Date: 01/01/2018 more dates »
Avalon Waterways Avalon Siem Reap River Cruise Cruise Ship
Avalon Siem Reap Ship Review

Avalon Waterways introduced their all suite ship concept along the Mekong River in 2015. Built by local craftsmen, the Avalon Siem Reap mixes modern comforts with the colonial charm associated with Vietnam and Cambodia.

Avalon Siem Reap 15 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 01/01/2018Arrive in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tuesday, 01/02/2018Ho Chi Minh City
Wednesday, 01/03/2018Ho Chi Minh City. Excursion To Cu Chi Tunnels
Thursday, 01/04/2018Ho Chi Minh City (Embarkation)
Friday, 01/05/2018Cruising: Vinh Long?Cu Lao Gieng
Saturday, 01/06/2018Cruising: Chau Doc?Long Khong A, Vietnam?Cambodian
Sunday, 01/07/2018Cruising: Phnom Penh
Monday, 01/08/2018Phnom Penh
Tuesday, 01/09/2018Cruising: Wat Hanchey?Angkor Ban
Wednesday, 01/10/2018Cruising: Konpong Louang?Kampong Tralach
Thursday, 01/11/2018Cruising: Siem Reap (Disembarkation)
Friday, 01/12/2018Siem Reap
Saturday, 01/13/2018Siem Reap?Bangkok, Thailand
Sunday, 01/14/2018Bangkok
Monday, 01/15/2018Bangkok
Tuesday, 01/16/2018Arrive at Bangkok

 

Other 15 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Siem Reap
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 01, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jan 15, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jan 29, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 12, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 26, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 12, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 26, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 02, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 16, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 30, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.