21 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Avalon Siem Reap

Quick Specs 21 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
Avalon Waterways - Avalon Siem Reap
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Departure Date: 07/02/2018 more dates »
Avalon Waterways Avalon Siem Reap River Cruise Cruise Ship
Avalon Siem Reap Ship Review

Avalon Waterways introduced their all suite ship concept along the Mekong River in 2015. Built by local craftsmen, the Avalon Siem Reap mixes modern comforts with the colonial charm associated with Vietnam and Cambodia.

Avalon Siem Reap 21 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 07/02/2018Arrive in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tuesday, 07/03/2018Ho Chi Minh City
Wednesday, 07/04/2018Ho Chi Minh City. Excursion to Cu Chi Tunnels
Thursday, 07/05/2018Ho Chi Minh City (Embarkation)
Friday, 07/06/2018Vinh Long?Cu Lao Gieng
Saturday, 07/07/2018Chau Doc?Long Khong A?Cambodian Border Crossing
Sunday, 07/08/2018Phnom Penh
Monday, 07/09/2018Phnom Penh
Tuesday, 07/10/2018Wat Hanchey?Angkor Ban
Wednesday, 07/11/2018Konpong Louang?Kampong Tralach
Thursday, 07/12/2018Siem Reap (Disembarkation)
Friday, 07/13/2018Siem Reap
Saturday, 07/14/2018Siem Reap?Hanoi
Sunday, 07/15/2018Hanoi
Monday, 07/16/2018Hanoi?Ha Long Bay
Tuesday, 07/17/2018Ha Long Bay
Wednesday, 07/18/2018Ha Long Bay?Hanoi?Hue
Thursday, 07/19/2018Hue
Friday, 07/20/2018Hue?Danang
Saturday, 07/21/2018Danang. Hoi An Excursion
Sunday, 07/22/2018Danang
Monday, 07/23/2018Arrive at Danang

 

Other 21 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Siem Reap
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jul 02, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 16, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 30, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 13, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 27, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 24, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 19, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 03, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 17, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 31, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.