18 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Tranquility II

Quick Specs 18 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Avalon Waterways - Avalon Tranquility II
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 06/03/2017 more dates »
Avalon Waterways Avalon Tranquility II River Cruise Cruise Ship
Avalon Tranquility II Ship Review

One of two new Avalon ships launched in 2015, the Avalon Tranquility II offers two full decks of panorama suites, featuring wall to wall windows that transform the living space into an open air balcony.

Avalon Tranquility II 18 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 06/03/2017Arrive in Amsterdam, Holland (Embarkation)
Sunday, 06/04/2017Amsterdam
Monday, 06/05/2017Cologne, Germany
Tuesday, 06/06/2017Koblenz?Rhine Gorge?Rüdesheim
Wednesday, 06/07/2017Mainz. Excursion to Heidelberg
Thursday, 06/08/2017Strasbourg, France
Friday, 06/09/2017Breisach, Germany. Excursion to the Black Forest
Saturday, 06/10/2017Basel, Switzerland (Disembarkation)?Beaune, France
Sunday, 06/11/2017Seurre?Macon
Monday, 06/12/2017Lyon
Tuesday, 06/13/2017Lyon
Wednesday, 06/14/2017Tournon/Tain l?Hermitage?Viviers
Thursday, 06/15/2017Avignon
Friday, 06/16/2017Arles
Saturday, 06/17/2017Arles (Disembarkation)?Côte d?Azur:
Sunday, 06/18/2017Cote d'Azur-Barcelona, Spain
Monday, 06/19/2017Barcelona
Tuesday, 06/20/2017Barcelona
Wednesday, 06/21/2017Arrive at Barcelona


Other 18 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Tranquility II
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 03, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 09, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.