11 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Visionary

Quick Specs 11 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Avalon Waterways - Avalon Visionary
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Prague, Czech Republic
Departure Date: 05/12/2016 more dates »
Avalon Waterways Avalon Visionary River Cruise Cruise Ship
Avalon Visionary Ship Review

One of two new ships being introduced by Avalon Waterways in spring 2012, the 128-passenger Avalon Visionary will sail on Rhine cruises.

Avalon Visionary 11 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 05/12/2016Arrive in Prague, Czech Republic
Friday, 05/13/2016Prague
Saturday, 05/14/2016Prague Nuremberg, Germany (Embarkation)
Sunday, 05/15/2016Bamberg
Monday, 05/16/2016W rzburg
Tuesday, 05/17/2016Main River Village experience
Wednesday, 05/18/2016R desheim Rhine Gorge
Thursday, 05/19/2016Bernkastel
Friday, 05/20/2016Trier
Saturday, 05/21/2016Remich, Luxembourg (Disembarkation) Paris, Franc
Sunday, 05/22/2016Paris
Monday, 05/23/2016Arrive at Paris

 

Other 11 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Visionary
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 12, 2016Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
July 12, 2016Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.