10 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Azamara Journey

Quick Specs 10 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
Azamara Club Cruises - Azamara Journey
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Civitavecchia, Italy
Departure Date: 11/06/2014
Azamara Club Cruises Azamara Journey Premium Cruise Ship
Azamara Journey Ship Review

The Azamara Journey is the first ship in Celebrity's new high-end, exploratory line. The emphasis on good taste and atmosphere is best exemplified by the poolside jazz band and butler service in the staterooms.

Azamara Journey 10 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 11/06/2014Depart from Rome (civitavecchia), Italy
Friday, 11/07/2014Florence/pisa(livorno),italy
Saturday, 11/08/2014Monte Carlo, Monaco
Sunday, 11/09/2014Provence(marseilles), France
Monday, 11/10/2014Barcelona, Spain
Tuesday, 11/11/2014Palma De Mallorca, Spain
Wednesday, 11/12/2014Valencia, Spain
Thursday, 11/13/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/14/2014Gibraltar, United Kingdom
Saturday, 11/15/2014Malaga, Spain
Sunday, 11/16/2014Malaga, Spain
Monday, 11/17/2014Arrive at Malaga, Spain

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.