11 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Azamara Journey

Quick Specs 11 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise
Azamara Club Cruises - Azamara Journey
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Venice, Italy
Departure Date: 06/12/2015
Azamara Club Cruises Azamara Journey Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,999$4,499$5,199$6,399
Azamara Journey Ship Review

The Azamara Journey is the first ship in Celebrity's new high-end, exploratory line. The emphasis on good taste and atmosphere is best exemplified by the poolside jazz band and butler service in the staterooms.

Azamara Journey 11 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 06/12/2015Depart from Venice, Italy
Saturday, 06/13/2015Dubrovnik, Croatia
Sunday, 06/14/2015Dubrovnik, Croatia
Monday, 06/15/2015Argostoli, Greece
Tuesday, 06/16/2015Chania, Crete, Greece
Wednesday, 06/17/2015Santorini, Greece
Thursday, 06/18/2015Mykonos, Greece
Friday, 06/19/2015Patmos, Greece
Saturday, 06/20/2015Ephesus (kusadasi), Turkey
Sunday, 06/21/2015Lesvos (mitilini), Greece
Monday, 06/22/2015Istanbul, Turkey
Tuesday, 06/23/2015Arrive at Istanbul, Turkey

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.