18 Night South American Cruise on the Azamara Journey

Quick Specs 18 Night South American Cruise
Azamara Club Cruises - Azamara Journey
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Departure Date: 02/19/2015
Azamara Club Cruises Azamara Journey Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$4,799$4,899$5,899-
Azamara Journey Ship Review

The Azamara Journey is the first ship in Celebrity's new high-end, exploratory line. The emphasis on good taste and atmosphere is best exemplified by the poolside jazz band and butler service in the staterooms.

Azamara Journey 18 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 02/19/2015Depart from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Friday, 02/20/2015Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Saturday, 02/21/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/22/2015Salvador De Bahia, Brazil
Monday, 02/23/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/24/2015Recife, Brazil
Wednesday, 02/25/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/26/2015At Sea
Friday, 02/27/2015Belem, Brazil
Saturday, 02/28/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/01/2015Devil''s Island, Fr. Guiana
Monday, 03/02/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/03/2015Bridgetown, Barbados
Wednesday, 03/04/2015Bridgetown, Barbados
Thursday, 03/05/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/06/2015Virgin Gorda, B.v.i.
Saturday, 03/07/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/08/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/09/2015Arrive at Miami, Florida

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.