14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Azamara Quest

Quick Specs 14 Night Oriental Cruise
Azamara Club Cruises - Azamara Quest
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Departure Date: 03/08/2019
Azamara Club Cruises Azamara Quest Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,499$4,299$4,899$6,499
Azamara Quest Ship Review

Although you won't find the trendy, high-tech amenities that highlight Celebrity and Royal Caribbean megaships, the Azamara Quest offers a low-key, tasteful experience highlighted by intimate cocktail bars, paneled dining rooms and a primarily European crew.

Azamara Quest 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 03/08/2019Depart from CAIRNS - AUSTRALIA
Saturday, 03/09/2019AT SEA
Sunday, 03/10/2019THURSDAY ISLAND - AUSTRALIA
Monday, 03/11/2019AT SEA
Tuesday, 03/12/2019DARWIN - AUSTRALIA
Wednesday, 03/13/2019DARWIN - AUSTRALIA
Thursday, 03/14/2019AT SEA
Friday, 03/15/2019AT SEA
Saturday, 03/16/2019KOMODO - INDONESIA
Sunday, 03/17/2019BENOA - BALI - INDONESIA
Monday, 03/18/2019SURABAYA - INDONESIA
Tuesday, 03/19/2019SEMARANG - INDONESIA
Wednesday, 03/20/2019AT SEA
Thursday, 03/21/2019SINGAPORE
Friday, 03/22/2019Arrive at SINGAPORE

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.