16 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Azamara Quest

Quick Specs 16 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise
Azamara Club Cruises - Azamara Quest
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Piraeus, Greece
Departure Date: 11/10/2014
Azamara Club Cruises Azamara Quest Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,199$3,499$3,999$5,099
Azamara Quest Ship Review

Although you won't find the trendy, high-tech amenities that highlight Celebrity and Royal Caribbean megaships, the Azamara Quest offers a low-key, tasteful experience highlighted by intimate cocktail bars, paneled dining rooms and a primarily European crew.

Azamara Quest 16 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 11/10/2014Depart from Athens (piraeus), Greece
Tuesday, 11/11/2014Rhodes, Greece
Wednesday, 11/12/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/13/2014Suez Canal (passage)
Friday, 11/14/2014Safaga, Egypt
Saturday, 11/15/2014Safaga, Egypt
Sunday, 11/16/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/17/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/18/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/19/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/20/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/21/2014Muscat, Oman
Saturday, 11/22/2014Fujairah,united Arab Emirat.
Sunday, 11/23/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/24/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/25/2014Mumbai (bombay), India
Wednesday, 11/26/2014Arrive at Mumbai (bombay), India

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.