15 Night Oriental Cruise on the Azamara Quest

Quick Specs 15 Night Oriental Cruise
Azamara Club Cruises - Azamara Quest
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Departure Date: 01/05/2015
Azamara Club Cruises Azamara Quest Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,399$2,899$4,399$9,449
Azamara Quest Ship Review

Although you won't find the trendy, high-tech amenities that highlight Celebrity and Royal Caribbean megaships, the Azamara Quest offers a low-key, tasteful experience highlighted by intimate cocktail bars, paneled dining rooms and a primarily European crew.

Azamara Quest 15 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 01/05/2015Depart from Hong Kong, China
Tuesday, 01/06/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 01/07/2015Hanoi (halong Bay),vietnam
Thursday, 01/08/2015Hanoi (halong Bay),vietnam
Friday, 01/09/2015Hue (danang), Vietnam
Saturday, 01/10/2015Hue (danang), Vietnam
Sunday, 01/11/2015At Sea
Monday, 01/12/2015Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tuesday, 01/13/2015Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Wednesday, 01/14/2015At Sea
Thursday, 01/15/2015Bangkok(klong Toey),thailand
Friday, 01/16/2015Bangkok(klong Toey),thailand
Saturday, 01/17/2015Bangkok(klong Toey),thailand
Sunday, 01/18/2015Ko Samui, Thailand
Monday, 01/19/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 01/20/2015Arrive at Singapore

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.