18 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Azamara Quest

Quick Specs 18 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise
Azamara Club Cruises - Azamara Quest
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Departure Date: 04/06/2015
Azamara Club Cruises Azamara Quest Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,699$3,999$4,499$5,599
Azamara Quest Ship Review

Although you won't find the trendy, high-tech amenities that highlight Celebrity and Royal Caribbean megaships, the Azamara Quest offers a low-key, tasteful experience highlighted by intimate cocktail bars, paneled dining rooms and a primarily European crew.

Azamara Quest 18 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 04/06/2015Depart from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tuesday, 04/07/2015Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Wednesday, 04/08/2015Muscat, Oman
Thursday, 04/09/2015Muscat, Oman
Friday, 04/10/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/11/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/12/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/13/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/14/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/15/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/16/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/17/2015Suez Canal (passage)
Saturday, 04/18/2015Haifa, Israel
Sunday, 04/19/2015Haifa, Israel
Monday, 04/20/2015Limassol, Cyprus
Tuesday, 04/21/2015Kas,(turquoise Coast),turkey
Wednesday, 04/22/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/23/2015Istanbul, Turkey
Friday, 04/24/2015Arrive at Istanbul, Turkey

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.