14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Carnival Horizon

Quick Specs 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Horizon
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Barcelona, Spain
Departure Date: 05/09/2018
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,299$1,684$2,029$3,399
Carnival Horizon Ship Review

The Carnival Horizon, the second ship in Carnival's Vista class, is scheduled to enter service in March 2018.

Carnival Horizon 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 05/09/2018Depart from Barcelona, Spain Dock
Thursday, 05/10/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea
Friday, 05/11/2018Malaga, Spain Dock
Saturday, 05/12/2018Gibraltar Dock
Sunday, 05/13/2018Lisbon, Portugal Dock
Monday, 05/14/2018Vigo, Spain Dock
Tuesday, 05/15/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea
Wednesday, 05/16/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea
Thursday, 05/17/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea
Friday, 05/18/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea
Saturday, 05/19/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea
Sunday, 05/20/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea
Monday, 05/21/2018Halifax, Ns, Canada Dock
Tuesday, 05/22/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea
Wednesday, 05/23/2018Arrive at New York, Ny Dock

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.