14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Carnival Pride

Quick Specs 14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Pride
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Baltimore, MD
Departure Date: 01/07/2018
Carnival Cruise Line Carnival Pride Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Carnival Pride Ship Review

Part of the Spirit Class, the Carnival Pride sails out of Baltimore, Maryland and Tampa, Florida. It carries 2,124 passengers on cruises to the Bahamas and Western Caribbean. The Carnival Pride offers all the amenities and entertainment cruisers have come to expect from megaships, with the added benefit of 624 rooms (65% of them) offering small private balconies.

Carnival Pride 14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 01/07/2018Depart from Baltimore, Md Dock
Monday, 01/08/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea
Tuesday, 01/09/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea
Wednesday, 01/10/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea
Thursday, 01/11/2018St. Thomas, Usvi Dock
Friday, 01/12/2018Antigua Dock
Saturday, 01/13/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea
Sunday, 01/14/2018Grenada Dock
Monday, 01/15/2018Dominica Dock
Tuesday, 01/16/2018St. Maarten, Na Dock
Wednesday, 01/17/2018San Juan, Puerto Rico Dock
Thursday, 01/18/2018Grand Turk Dock
Friday, 01/19/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea
Saturday, 01/20/2018Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea
Sunday, 01/21/2018Arrive at Baltimore, Md Dock


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.