14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Celebrity Century

Quick Specs 14 Night Oriental Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Century
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 01/25/2015 more dates »
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Century Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,469$2,049$2,829$3,199
Celebrity Century Ship Review

Celebrity is a generally upscale cruise line and the Century is no exception. A much needed 2006 renovation added many balcony cabins and renewed furnishings across the ship. A variety of children and teenage activities make this ship a great choice for families who prefer an understated cruise experience to the glitz of a fun ship.

Celebrity Century 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 01/25/2015Depart from Singapore
Monday, 01/26/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 01/27/2015Ho Chi Minh(phu My), Vietnam
Wednesday, 01/28/2015At Sea
Thursday, 01/29/2015Hue/danang(chan May),vietnam
Friday, 01/30/2015At Sea
Saturday, 01/31/2015Hong Kong, China
Sunday, 02/01/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/02/2015Manila, Philippines
Tuesday, 02/03/2015Boracay, Philippines
Wednesday, 02/04/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/05/2015Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Friday, 02/06/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/07/2015Singapore
Sunday, 02/08/2015Arrive at Singapore

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 14 Night Oriental Cruise Itineraries on the Celebrity Century
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
January 25, 2015$1,469$2,049$2,829$3,199
February 08, 2015$1,399-$2,979$3,399
February 22, 2015$1,449-$2,299$2,799
March 08, 2015$1,529-$3,299$3,799
March 22, 2015$1,479-$2,599$5,399
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.