15 Night Oriental Cruise on the Celebrity Constellation

Quick Specs 15 Night Oriental Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Constellation
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 02/17/2019 more dates »
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Constellation Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,149$2,549$3,339$7,009
Celebrity Constellation Ship Review

The fourth and final sister to Celebrity Millennium, Infinity and Summit, the Celebrity Constellation entered service in 2002 and carries up to 2,170 passengers on a variety of itineraries. Sailing to Northern Europe and the Mediterranean in the summer and the Caribbean in the Winter, discerning cruisers will enjoy the tasteful decor and excellent cuisine. Most of Celebrity's ships are registered in Malta, so the Captain can perform legal marriages at sea.

Celebrity Constellation 15 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 02/17/2019Depart from SINGAPORE
Monday, 02/18/2019AT SEA
Tuesday, 02/19/2019PHUKET - THAILAND
Wednesday, 02/20/2019AT SEA
Thursday, 02/21/2019AT SEA
Friday, 02/22/2019COLOMBO - SRI LANKA
Saturday, 02/23/2019AT SEA
Sunday, 02/24/2019COCHIN - INDIA
Monday, 02/25/2019NEW MANGALORE - INDIA
Tuesday, 02/26/2019GOA (MORMUGAO) - INDIA
Wednesday, 02/27/2019MUMBAI (BOMBAY) - INDIA
Thursday, 02/28/2019AT SEA
Friday, 03/01/2019AT SEA
Saturday, 03/02/2019MUSCAT - OMAN
Sunday, 03/03/2019DUBAI - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Monday, 03/04/2019Arrive at ABU DHABI - UNITED ARAB EMIR.

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 15 Night Oriental Cruise Itineraries on the Celebrity Constellation
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Feb 17, 2019$2,149$2,549$3,339$7,009
Apr 02, 2019$2,060$2,460$3,260$6,920
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.