14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Celebrity Constellation

Quick Specs 14 Night Oriental Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Constellation
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 02/05/2017 more dates »
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Constellation Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Celebrity Constellation Ship Review

The fourth and final sister to Celebrity Millennium, Infinity and Summit, the Celebrity Constellation entered service in 2002 and carries 2,034 passengers on a variety of itineraries. Sailing to Northern Europe and the Mediterranean in the summer and the Caribbean in the Winter, discerning cruisers will enjoy the tasteful decor and excellent cuisine. Most of Celebrity's ships are registered in Malta, so the Captain can perform legal marriages at sea.

Celebrity Constellation 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 02/05/2017Depart from SINGAPORE
Monday, 02/06/2017AT SEA
Tuesday, 02/07/2017HO CHI MINH(PHU MY) - VIETNAM
Wednesday, 02/08/2017AT SEA
Thursday, 02/09/2017HUE/DANANG(CHAN MAY) - VIETNAM
Friday, 02/10/2017AT SEA
Saturday, 02/11/2017HONG KONG - CHINA
Saturday, 02/11/2017HONG KONG - CHINA
Sunday, 02/12/2017AT SEA
Monday, 02/13/2017MANILA - PHILIPPINES
Tuesday, 02/14/2017BORACAY - PHILIPPINES
Wednesday, 02/15/2017AT SEA
Thursday, 02/16/2017KOTA KINABALU - MALAYSIA
Friday, 02/17/2017AT SEA
Saturday, 02/18/2017SINGAPORE
Sunday, 02/19/2017Arrive at SINGAPORE


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Other 14 Night Oriental Cruise Itineraries on the Celebrity Constellation
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Feb 05, 2017$2,159---
Feb 10, 2018$1,799$2,024$2,624$5,699
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.