14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Celebrity Eclipse

Quick Specs 14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 02/05/2017
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Celebrity Eclipse Ship Review

The Celebrity Eclipse launched from Southampton, England, in April 2010. Although the ship offers many interesting amenities, the most exciting is Celebrity's new dining venue, Qsine. The menu consists of familiar dishes presented in unusual ways like "sushi lollipops," lobster escargot and rectangular tacos.

Celebrity Eclipse 14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 02/05/2017Depart from MIAMI - FLORIDA
Monday, 02/06/2017AT SEA
Tuesday, 02/07/2017AT SEA
Wednesday, 02/08/2017KRALENDIJK - BONAIRE
Thursday, 02/09/2017WILLEMSTAD - CURACAO
Friday, 02/10/2017ORANJESTAD - ARUBA
Saturday, 02/11/2017ORANJESTAD - ARUBA
Sunday, 02/12/2017AT SEA
Monday, 02/13/2017CASTRIES - ST. LUCIA
Tuesday, 02/14/2017BRIDGETOWN - BARBADOS
Wednesday, 02/15/2017BASSETERRE - ST KITTS & NEVIS
Thursday, 02/16/2017PHILIPSBURG - ST. MAARTEN
Friday, 02/17/2017AT SEA
Saturday, 02/18/2017AT SEA
Sunday, 02/19/2017Arrive at MIAMI - FLORIDA


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.