14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Celebrity Eclipse

Quick Specs 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Eclipse
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 11/09/2014
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
---$9,599
Celebrity Eclipse Ship Review

The Celebrity Eclipse launched from Southampton, England, in April 2010. Although the ship offers many interesting amenities, the most exciting is Celebrity's new dining venue, Qsine. The menu consists of familiar dishes presented in unusual ways like "sushi lollipops," lobster escargot and rectangular tacos.

Celebrity Eclipse 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 11/09/2014Depart from Southampton, England
Monday, 11/10/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/11/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/12/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/13/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/14/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/15/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/16/2014New York, New York
Monday, 11/17/2014New York, New York
Tuesday, 11/18/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/19/2014Kings Wharf, Bermuda
Thursday, 11/20/2014Kings Wharf, Bermuda
Friday, 11/21/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/22/2014Port Canaveral, Florida
Sunday, 11/23/2014Arrive at Miami, Florida

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.