14 Night South American Cruise on the Celebrity Infinity

Quick Specs 14 Night South American Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Infinity
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Valparaiso, Chile
Departure Date: 03/19/2017
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Celebrity Infinity Ship Review

Among the first passenger cruise vessels to be powered by smokeless turbine engines, the Celebrity Infinity carries 2,046 passengers on a variety of Alaskan itineraries, as well as on trans-Canal trips between California and Fort Lauderdale. The theme is typified by an elegant three-level foyer grand staircase and discerning cruisers will enjoy the sophisticated tone expressed throughout the ship.

Celebrity Infinity 14 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 03/19/2017Depart from VALPARAISO - CHILE
Monday, 03/20/2017AT SEA
Tuesday, 03/21/2017AT SEA
Wednesday, 03/22/2017ARICA - CHILE
Thursday, 03/23/2017AT SEA
Friday, 03/24/2017LIMA - (CALLAO) PERU
Saturday, 03/25/2017AT SEA
Sunday, 03/26/2017MANTA - ECUADOR
Monday, 03/27/2017AT SEA
Tuesday, 03/28/2017PANAMA CANAL (CRUISING)
Wednesday, 03/29/2017COLON - PANAMA
Thursday, 03/30/2017CARTAGENA - COLOMBIA
Friday, 03/31/2017AT SEA
Saturday, 04/01/2017AT SEA
Sunday, 04/02/2017Arrive at MIAMI - FLORIDA


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.