15 Night South American Cruise on the Celebrity Infinity

Quick Specs 15 Night South American Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Infinity
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Valparaiso, Chile
Departure Date: 12/24/2016
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Celebrity Infinity Ship Review

Among the first passenger cruise vessels to be powered by smokeless turbine engines, the Celebrity Infinity carries 2,046 passengers on a variety of Alaskan itineraries, as well as on trans-Canal trips between California and Fort Lauderdale. The theme is typified by an elegant three-level foyer grand staircase and discerning cruisers will enjoy the sophisticated tone expressed throughout the ship.

Celebrity Infinity 15 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 12/24/2016Depart from VALPARAISO - CHILE
Sunday, 12/25/2016AT SEA
Monday, 12/26/2016PUERTO MONTT - CHILE
Tuesday, 12/27/2016CHILEAN FJORDS
Wednesday, 12/28/2016STRAIT OF MAGELLAN
Thursday, 12/29/2016AT SEA
Friday, 12/30/2016PUNTA ARENAS - CHILE
Saturday, 12/31/2016USHUAIA - ARGENTINA
Sunday, 01/01/2017CAPE HORN - CHILE
Monday, 01/02/2017AT SEA
Tuesday, 01/03/2017PUERTO MADRYN - ARGENTINA
Wednesday, 01/04/2017AT SEA
Thursday, 01/05/2017PUNTA DEL ESTE - URUGUAY
Friday, 01/06/2017MONTEVIDEO - URUGUAY
Saturday, 01/07/2017BUENOS AIRES - ARGENTINA
Sunday, 01/08/2017Arrive at BUENOS AIRES - ARGENTINA


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.