15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Celebrity Infinity

Quick Specs 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Infinity
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: San Diego, CA
Departure Date: 11/19/2014 more dates »
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,399$2,349$4,069-
Celebrity Infinity Ship Review

Among the first passenger cruise vessels to be powered by smokeless turbine engines, the Celebrity Infinity carries 2,046 passengers on a variety of Alaskan itineraries, as well as on trans-Canal trips between California and Fort Lauderdale. The theme is typified by an elegant three-level foyer grand staircase and discerning cruisers will enjoy the sophisticated tone expressed throughout the ship.

Celebrity Infinity 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 11/19/2014Depart from San Diego, California
Thursday, 11/20/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/21/2014Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Saturday, 11/22/2014Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sunday, 11/23/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/24/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/25/2014Puerto Quetzal,guatemala
Wednesday, 11/26/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/27/2014Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Friday, 11/28/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/29/2014Panama Canal (cruising)
Sunday, 11/30/2014Colon, Panama
Monday, 12/01/2014Cartagena, Colombia
Tuesday, 12/02/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 12/03/2014At Sea
Thursday, 12/04/2014Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Itineraries on the Celebrity Infinity
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
November 19, 2014$1,399$2,349$4,069-
April 13, 2015$1,599--$4,899
November 20, 2015$1,349$1,899$2,749$4,249
April 11, 2016$1,549$2,049$3,049$4,699
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.