15 Night South American Cruise on the Celebrity Infinity

Quick Specs 15 Night South American Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Infinity
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 12/05/2015
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,149$1,399$1,849$4,049
Celebrity Infinity Ship Review

Among the first passenger cruise vessels to be powered by smokeless turbine engines, the Celebrity Infinity carries 2,046 passengers on a variety of Alaskan itineraries, as well as on trans-Canal trips between California and Fort Lauderdale. The theme is typified by an elegant three-level foyer grand staircase and discerning cruisers will enjoy the sophisticated tone expressed throughout the ship.

Celebrity Infinity 15 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 12/05/2015Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Sunday, 12/06/2015At Sea
Monday, 12/07/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 12/08/2015Cartagena, Colombia
Wednesday, 12/09/2015Colon, Panama
Thursday, 12/10/2015Panama Canal (cruising)
Friday, 12/11/2015At Sea
Saturday, 12/12/2015Manta, Ecuador
Sunday, 12/13/2015At Sea
Monday, 12/14/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 12/15/2015Lima, (callao) Peru
Wednesday, 12/16/2015At Sea
Thursday, 12/17/2015Arica, Chile
Friday, 12/18/2015At Sea
Saturday, 12/19/2015At Sea
Sunday, 12/20/2015Arrive at Valparaiso, Chile

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.