17 Night Transpacific Cruise on the Celebrity Millennium

Quick Specs 17 Night Transpacific Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Millennium
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Shanghai, China
Departure Date: 04/26/2015
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,399$1,699$1,999$4,199
Celebrity Millennium Ship Review

Offering a much more sophisticated feel than most mass-market ships, the Celebrity Millennium takes 2,034 passengers on elegant cruises that highlight good food and quality service over noisy distractions and entertainment gimmicks. The Millennium divides its time between Alaska and the Caribbean.

Celebrity Millennium 17 Night Transpacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/26/2015Depart from Shanghai (baoshan), China
Monday, 04/27/2015Jeju Island, South Korea
Tuesday, 04/28/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/29/2015Kobe, Japan
Thursday, 04/30/2015Mt Fuji (shimizu), Japan
Friday, 05/01/2015Tokyo (yokohama), Japan
Saturday, 05/02/2015At Sea
Sunday, 05/03/2015At Sea
Monday, 05/04/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 05/05/2015Petropavlovsk, Russia
Wednesday, 05/06/2015At Sea
Thursday, 05/07/2015Cruising
Friday, 05/08/2015International Dateline
Saturday, 05/09/2015At Sea
Sunday, 05/10/2015At Sea
Monday, 05/11/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 05/12/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 05/13/2015Arrive at Vancouver, British Columbia

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.