16 Night Transpacific Cruise on the Celebrity Millennium

Quick Specs 16 Night Transpacific Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Millennium
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Vancouver, BC
Departure Date: 09/12/2014
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Premium Cruise Ship
Celebrity Millennium Ship Review

Offering a much more sophisticated feel than most mass-market ships, the Celebrity Millennium takes 2,034 passengers on elegant cruises that highlight good food and quality service over noisy distractions and entertainment gimmicks. The Millennium divides its time between Alaska and the Caribbean.

Celebrity Millennium 16 Night Transpacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 09/12/2014Depart from VANCOUVER - BRITISH COLUMBIA
Saturday, 09/13/2014AT SEA
Sunday, 09/14/2014AT SEA
Monday, 09/15/2014AT SEA
Tuesday, 09/16/2014AT SEA
Wednesday, 09/17/2014AT SEA
Thursday, 09/18/2014INTERNATIONAL DATELINE
Friday, 09/19/2014AT SEA
Saturday, 09/20/2014AT SEA
Sunday, 09/21/2014PETROPAVLOVSK - RUSSIA
Monday, 09/22/2014AT SEA
Tuesday, 09/23/2014AT SEA
Wednesday, 09/24/2014OTARU - JAPAN
Thursday, 09/25/2014HAKODATE - JAPAN
Friday, 09/26/2014AT SEA
Saturday, 09/27/2014TOKYO - JAPAN
Sunday, 09/28/2014Arrive at TOKYO (YOKOHAMA) - JAPAN

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.