14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Celebrity Millennium

Quick Specs 14 Night Oriental Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Millennium
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Departure Date: 11/09/2014 more dates »
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,999$2,349$3,199$6,099
Celebrity Millennium Ship Review

Offering a much more sophisticated feel than most mass-market ships, the Celebrity Millennium takes 2,034 passengers on elegant cruises that highlight good food and quality service over noisy distractions and entertainment gimmicks. The Millennium divides its time between Alaska and the Caribbean.

Celebrity Millennium 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 11/09/2014Depart from Hong Kong, China
Monday, 11/10/2014Hong Kong, China
Tuesday, 11/11/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/12/2014Hanoi (halong Bay),vietnam
Thursday, 11/13/2014Hanoi (halong Bay),vietnam
Friday, 11/14/2014Hue/danang(chan May),vietnam
Saturday, 11/15/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/16/2014Ho Chi Minh(phu My), Vietnam
Monday, 11/17/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/18/2014Bangkok/laemchabang,thailand
Wednesday, 11/19/2014Bangkok/laemchabang,thailand
Thursday, 11/20/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/21/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/22/2014Singapore
Sunday, 11/23/2014Arrive at Singapore

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 14 Night Oriental Cruise Itineraries on the Celebrity Millennium
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
November 09, 2014$1,999$2,349$3,199$6,099
December 21, 2014$1,499$2,399$3,249$5,649
March 01, 2015$1,699$1,749$2,099$3,299
March 15, 2015$1,669$1,999$3,349$4,849
November 08, 2015$1,599$1,849$2,349$4,299
December 20, 2015$1,999$2,399$2,899$5,699
February 28, 2016$1,699$1,949$2,399$4,399
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.