15 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Celebrity Reflection

Quick Specs 15 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Reflection
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Civitavecchia, Italy
Departure Date: 10/17/2014
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Reflection Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$989$1,249$1,349$2,849
Celebrity Reflection Ship Review

With an expected delivery in November 2012, the Celebrity Reflection will be the fifth and final ship to join the Solstice class.

Celebrity Reflection 15 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 10/17/2014Depart from Rome (civitavecchia), Italy
Saturday, 10/18/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/19/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/20/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/21/2014Madeira (funchal), Portugal
Wednesday, 10/22/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/23/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/24/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/25/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/26/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/27/2014Basseterre, St. Kitts
Tuesday, 10/28/2014Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Wednesday, 10/29/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/30/2014Labadee, Haiti
Friday, 10/31/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/01/2014Arrive at Miami, Florida

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.