16 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Celebrity Reflection

Quick Specs 16 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Reflection
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 04/11/2015
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Reflection Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
--$2,079-
Celebrity Reflection Ship Review

Delivered in October 2012, the Celebrity Reflection is the fifth and final ship to join the Solstice class. The ship offers three new suite designs, including AquaClass Suites that feature stunning 79 square foot verandas.

Celebrity Reflection 16 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 04/11/2015Depart from Miami, Florida
Sunday, 04/12/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/13/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/14/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/15/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/16/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/17/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/18/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/19/2015Tenerife, Canary Islands
Monday, 04/20/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/21/2015Malaga, Spain
Wednesday, 04/22/2015Cartagena, Spain
Thursday, 04/23/2015Barcelona, Spain
Friday, 04/24/2015Barcelona, Spain
Saturday, 04/25/2015Nice (villefranche), France
Sunday, 04/26/2015Florence/pisa(livorno),italy
Monday, 04/27/2015Arrive at Rome (civitavecchia), Italy

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.