14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Celebrity Silhouette

Quick Specs 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Silhouette
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 04/23/2017
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Silhouette Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Celebrity Silhouette Ship Review

The Celebrity Silhouette, which set sail in July 2011, is the fourth ship to join the Solstice class. She cruises the Mediterranean in the summer, and then the Caribbean for the winter.

Celebrity Silhouette 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/23/2017Depart from FORT LAUDERDALE - FLORIDA
Monday, 04/24/2017AT SEA
Tuesday, 04/25/2017AT SEA
Wednesday, 04/26/2017AT SEA
Thursday, 04/27/2017AT SEA
Friday, 04/28/2017AT SEA
Saturday, 04/29/2017AT SEA
Sunday, 04/30/2017AT SEA
Monday, 05/01/2017AT SEA
Tuesday, 05/02/2017LISBON - PORTUGAL
Wednesday, 05/03/2017AT SEA
Thursday, 05/04/2017AT SEA
Friday, 05/05/2017PARIS (LE HAVRE) - FRANCE
Saturday, 05/06/2017BRUGES - (ZEEBRUGGE) - BELGIUM
Sunday, 05/07/2017Arrive at AMSTERDAM - NETHERLANDS


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.