12 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Celebrity Silhouette

Quick Specs 12 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Silhouette
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 12/21/2018
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Silhouette Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,649$3,049$3,499$7,099
Celebrity Silhouette Ship Review

The Celebrity Silhouette, which set sail in July 2011, is the fourth ship to join the Solstice class. She cruises the Mediterranean in the summer, and then the Caribbean for the winter.

Celebrity Silhouette 12 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 12/21/2018Depart from FORT LAUDERDALE - FLORIDA
Saturday, 12/22/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 12/23/2018AT SEA
Monday, 12/24/2018PUNTA CANA - DOMINICAN REP
Tuesday, 12/25/2018ST. CROIX - U.S.V.I.
Wednesday, 12/26/2018PHILIPSBURG - ST. MAARTEN
Thursday, 12/27/2018ROSEAU - DOMINICA
Friday, 12/28/2018ST. GEORGES - GRENADA
Saturday, 12/29/2018CASTRIES - ST. LUCIA
Sunday, 12/30/2018BASSETERRE - ST KITTS & NEVIS
Monday, 12/31/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 01/01/2019AT SEA
Wednesday, 01/02/2019Arrive at FORT LAUDERDALE - FLORIDA

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.